Website Terms of Use

This website is operated by Sanxin Outlets Co. Ltd. (hereinafter “Sanxin”)

A client, who uses this website, (hereinafter the “client”) should read and agree to the following terms and conditions before starting using the site. Also, the client should only use other services or contents in the site after reading and agreeing to the pertinent terms of use, if specific terms of use are prescribed otherwise. By using this site, the client agrees to the terms of use. Furthermore, terms of use of this site, services of the site, or contents of the site may change if required, and no additional notice will be made under such condition; please make sure to confirm the terms of use before use.

Copyright

Intellectual property rights such as copyrights, right to use, or other rights of any information, design, arrangement, signature, character, or trademark which is published on the site belongs to Sanxin, or the right holder who authorizes Sanxin to use such object. No copying or second use is allowed without consent of the right holder. Also, intellectual property rights of any picture, photograph, catalogue, or trademark that is contained in any e-mail sent from Sanxin to the client belong to Sanxin, and the client should not use such object on other site, printed matter, etc. or reproduce such object in any other way.

Links to the Website

Before you post any link to this site, please contact with customer service of Sanxin and specify the URL of the website on which you will post the link, person in charge, and your e-mail. Sanxin may refuse to permit such link if that website contains content(s) involving violation of public order and morals, pornography, or slander or defamation of Sanxin and is considered inappropriate by Sanxin.

Links to Other Sites

This website contains links to other sites, but the contents of those website owned by a third party (hereinafter “linked sites”) are managed by the respective owner and the use of the linked sites should follow the terms of use or regulations of copyright of the specific linked site. Sanxin is not responsible to protection of personal information or content of the linked sites. Sanxin suggests that the client reads guidelines or policies of protection of personal information on the linked sites before providing personal information to the liked sites.

Sanxin may obtain from personal information from which the identification of the client cannot be easily recognized the following objects

1.Cookies (small text files)
This site transfers messages named “Cookies” in order to provide service to the client and to verify information of website traffic, and the message stores in terminal device of the client and enables the website to verify if the client visits the website for the next time from the same terminal device. Cookies are used only for providing service to the client and analyzing the client. The personal identity of the client cannot be identified by use of Cookies by Sanxin, when the client has not submitted personal information on the site and Sanxin cannot obtain the personal information. The client can choose not to use Cookies by adjust related settings, but the client may not be able to use part of service provided by the site when not using Cookies.
2.Web Beacon
This site does not use web bugs to collect personal information from the client. A web beacon (also known as a clear gif) refers to a small image file contained in a webpage or an HTML e-mail.
3.SSL
This site adopts SSL (Secure Sockets Layer protocol) to protect personal information of the client. SSL refers to a security function which protects important information on the internet such as transmitted personal information from reading by a third party. The personal information submitted by the client on this site will be encrypted before it is transmitted to or from the site.

Others (disclaimer)

Use of this site and the content of information submitted on this site by the client are of the client’s own responsibility. The information, service, or URL of this site may be appended, changed, or deleted by Sanxin without previous notice. Sanxin may stop providing all or part of the site without previous notice, due to system error caused by disaster such as fire, power outages, earthquakes or other reasons, or due to necessity of system maintenance. When Sanxin suffers damages caused by the client’s violation of this present terms or violation of laws, Sanxin may claim full damages from the client. Sanxin is not responsible to any damage or loss of interest of the client caused by the following reasons:

  • 1.Use of any information obtained from this site or liked sites.
  • 2.Hardware or software problems, computer virus infection, or disappearance or damage of data that occurs during use of this site.
  • 3.Dispute happened between the client and a third party.
  • 4.The e-mail or request of information from the client is not delivered to Sanxin due to error or any problem of the internet.
  • 5.Providing of all or part of the site is suspended or terminated.

Please contact us through the following information:

  • Customer Service Personnel, Center of Operation and Management of MITSUI OUTLET PARK at Linkou, Sanxin Outlets Co. Ltd.
  • <Address>24448 2F., No.356, Sec. 1, Wenhua 3rd Rd., Linkou Dist., New Taipei City
  • <FAX>02-2609-6110

訂閱電子報

歡迎訂閱MITSUI OUTLET PARK林口電子報,請輸入您的E-mail,我們將以此信箱為發送電子報及通知最新活動給您!


於提供個人資料前,已閱讀並理解有關之條款及細節,並同意遵守和接受 條款細則隱私權條款

网站使用条款

本网站由三新奥特莱斯股份有限公司(以下简称「本公司」)所经营。

请使用本网站的客户(以下简称「客户」)先详阅以下条件并表示同意后,再开始使用本网站。此外,若就本网站中的各项服务或内容有另行规定使用条件时,亦请客户先详阅各使用条件并表示同意后,再开始使用。一旦客户开始使用本网站时,将视为客户就所有使用条件已表示同意。再者,本网站、各项服务及内容之使用条件于必要时可能会变更,若有变更本公司不另对客户通知,故请客户于使用时先确认该使用条件的内容。

著作权

刊登于本网站上的信息、设计、编排、标识、角色、商标等,其相关著作权等知识产权、使用权或其他权利均归属本公司或同意本公司使用之权利人所有。未经权利人许可,请勿从事复制、转用等行为。此外,本公司寄发给客户的电子邮件等中所使用之图片、照片、型录、商标等相关知识产权均归属本公司所有,客户不得未经本公司允许擅自转用至其他网站或印刷物等,或为其他重制之行为。

本网站的连结

如拟张贴前往至本网站之连结时,请向本公司的客服窗口联络该连结网站的网址与负责人、电子邮件信箱。另网站等含有违反公序良俗的内容、色情内容、毁谤中伤本公司的内容,经本公司判断为不适当之连结者,本公司有可能会拒绝该连结。

本网站的对外连结

本网站上存有对外的连结,但本公司以外之第三人的网站(以下简称「连结网站」)内容是分别由各家公司负责管理,就连结网站之使用事宜,请遵循各个网站的使用条件或著作权等规定办理。对于连结网站上的个人资料保护或网站内容,恕本公司概不负责。因此,本公司建议客户于进入其他连结网站时,在提供个人资料前请先详阅该网站的个人资料保护相关方针或政策等。

经由无法轻易辨识客户本人方式的个人资料取得

1.Cookie(小型文本文件)
为提供服务予客户、查证网站流量信息,本网站会传送称作Cookie的讯息。此讯息会储存在用户使用的信息终端装置,当客户再次访问网站时,即可辨认该连结是否来自同一信息终端装置。Cookie仅限提供客户服务及分析用户之用。再者,于客户在本网站上未输入个人资料之情况下,即使使用Cookie亦无法特定个人身分,本公司不可能取得客户的个人资料。此外,客户亦可以设定不使用Cookie,但在此情形下,客户有可能无法使用本网站的部分服务。
2.Web Beacon(以下简称网络信标)
本网站并未使用网络信标搜集客户的个人资料。另「网络信标」(亦称为透明影像图文件「Clear Gif」)系指内含在网页或HTML格式电子邮件的微小型电子图像文件。
3.SSL
本網站有採用SSL(Secure Sockets Layerprotocol),以保護客戶的個人資料。SSL是一種安全性功能,其目的在於保障網路上往來的個人資料等重要資訊,以免遭第三人讀取,客戶在本網站上所輸入的客戶個人資料並會於加密後再行收發信。

其他(免责事项)

本网站的使用由客户自负责任为之。客户在本网站上输入的信息,由客户自行对该内容负责。本公司有可能就本网站相关信息或服务内容、网址等进行追加、变更、删除,而无须事先通知客户。因火灾、停电、地震等天灾或其他事由所发生的系统故障及因维护系统之需,本公司有可能中断、中止本网站全部或一部的提供,而无须事先通知客户。此外,倘因客户违反本规约之行为或其不当行为或违法行为致本公司蒙受损害时,本公司得对该用户请求足额之损害赔偿。对于因下列各款情形造成客户的一切损害及不利益等,恕本公司概不负责。

  • 1.使用取自本网站及于本网站上设定连结之其他网站各种信息。
  • 2.使用本网站时之软硬件问题、计算机病毒污染、数据消失、毁损等。
  • 3.本网站客户间或客户与其他第三人间所发生之纠纷等。
  • 4.客户之电子邮件或数据请求等,因网络故障、问题等未送达本公司时。
  • 5.本网站全部或一部的提供有中断、中止情形时。

如有任何洽询及疑问,请洽下列窗口:

  • 三新奥特莱斯股份有限公司 MITSUI OUTLET PARK林口营运管理中心 顾客窗口
  • <邮寄>24448 新北市林口区文化三路一段356号 2F
  • <FAX>02-2609-6110

訂閱電子報

歡迎訂閱MITSUI OUTLET PARK林口電子報,請輸入您的E-mail,我們將以此信箱為發送電子報及通知最新活動給您!


於提供個人資料前,已閱讀並理解有關之條款及細節,並同意遵守和接受 條款細則隱私權條款