Personal Information Protection Policy

1. The Company will comply with Personal Information Protection Act as well as other laws and regulations of the Republic of China relevant to personal information. In addition, the Company will deal with related internal regulations based on personal information and establish organizational structure for those regulations to continuously review for improvement.
2. When the Company collects personal information, the Company will limit its purpose of collection, treatment, use and international transfer to necessary scope of the personal information treatment (not used for any purpose other than those specified above). Further, the Company will adopt appropriate management measures to prevent use from purposes other than those specified above. If it was used other than those purposes, the purpose will be specifically mentioned and customer consent will be achieved in advance.
3. When the Company outsources personal information treatment, the Company shall properly select contractor and ask it to implement the safety management measures which are the same as those of the Company for supervision such as condition control to prevent information leakage, re-outsourcing without the consent of the Company in advance and re-providing customer’s personal information to the third party.
4. The Company will take necessary and appropriate organizational, personnel, physical and technical safety management measures for the risk of illegal access, loss, destruction, falsification and leakage of personal information to prevent and control leakage, loss or damage of personal information.
5. In order to completely protect personal information, the Company will set the internal regulations relevant to personal information treatment. In addition, to make internal comply with personal information protection, the Company will set up personal information administrator in each department to pursue comprehensiveness of organizational structure and improve management of personal information. Furthermore, the Company will be committed to employee educational training to enhance the awareness of personal information protection.
6. The Company will take appropriate policy based on customer’s request to update personal information in the correct and latest status and immediately confirm, change and disclose personal information to customers in person. For any inquiry, discussion and compliant of personal information treatment, please visit designated window for that service. Please contact “customer service window” listed below if there is not service window.

Formulated on 31 December 2015

Customer Service Window

  • The service window for any inquiry, discussion and compliant of personal information treatment and disclosure, correction, use termination of personal information.
  • Customer Service Personnel, Center of Operation and Management of MITSUI OUTLET PARK at Linkou, Sanxin Outlets Co. Ltd.
  • <Address>24448 2F., No.356, Sec. 1, Wenhua 3rd Rd., Linkou Dist., New Taipei City
  • <FAX>02-2609-6110

訂閱電子報

歡迎訂閱MITSUI OUTLET PARK林口電子報,請輸入您的E-mail,我們將以此信箱為發送電子報及通知最新活動給您!


於提供個人資料前,已閱讀並理解有關之條款及細節,並同意遵守和接受 條款細則隱私權條款

个人资料保护方针

1. 本公司将遵守「个人资料保护法」及其他中华民国之个人资料相关法令、规范。并就个人资料处理相关公司内部规章、以及为实行该规章所建立之组织体制,持续重新进行研讨,并致力于改善。
2. 本公司搜集个人资料时,将特定其搜集、处理、利用及国际传输个人资料之目的,不从事超出为达成前述目的所必要范围之个人资料处理(目的以外之利用)。并且,采取适当之管理措施,以避免从事目的以外之利用。如为目的以外之利用时,将使其目的明确,并事先取得顾客同意。
3. 本公司将个人资料委托外部处理时,应适当地选定,并于其履约时,要求其实施与本公司相同标准之安全管理措施,进行掌握处理状况等必要之监督,以避免其泄漏、未事前取得本公司同意进行复委托及再提供顾客之个人资料予第三人等。
4. 本公司将对所持有个人资料之非法存取、遗失、破坏、窜改及泄漏等风险,采取必要且适当之组织上、人事上、物理性、技术性之安全管理措施,致力于防止及纠正个人资料之泄漏、灭失或毁损。
5. 为彻底保护个人资料,本公司将订定与个人资料处理有关之公司内部规章,并为使本公司内部遵守个人资料保护,于各部门设置个人资料管理人等,谋求组织体制之健全,努力进行个人资料之适当管理。并且,本公司将致力于员工教育、培训,谋求个人资料保护意识之提升。
6. 本公司将按顾客之请求,采取适当之对策,以得使个人资料维持在正确且最新之状态。对顾客本人确认、订正、揭露个人资料等立即予以因应。并且,有关个人资料处理之咨询、商谈、申诉,请向各该服务所定之窗口为之。如未设置窗口,则请向下列「顾客窗口」洽询。

制订日/2015年12月31日

「顾客窗口」

  • 个人资料处理相关咨询、商谈、申诉、个人资料揭露、订正、停止利用之窗口
  • 三新奥特莱斯股份有限公司 MITSUI OUTLET PARK林口营运管理中心 顾客窗口
  • <邮寄>24448 新北市林口区文化三路一段356号 2F
  • <FAX>02-2609-6110

訂閱電子報

歡迎訂閱MITSUI OUTLET PARK林口電子報,請輸入您的E-mail,我們將以此信箱為發送電子報及通知最新活動給您!


於提供個人資料前,已閱讀並理解有關之條款及細節,並同意遵守和接受 條款細則隱私權條款